Like Our Facebook Updates Page :
WelCome To MixMp3, We Are Back With New Server, Faster Download, Faster Update, Keep Visiting
[ Download File ]

Home » Full Mp3 Songs » Bengali Music Gallery » Bengali Latest Movie Mp3 Songs » Kidnap (2019)

Kidnap (2019)
Kidnap (2019)

Album: Kidnap (2019)

Singer: Goldie Sohel, Perry G, Pawandeep, Palak Muchhal, Armaan Malik, Jubin Nautiyal,

Catgory: Kidnap (2019)

Track List
MP3 Ektu Jayga Dena - Kidnap (Armaan Malik) MP3 Oi Dakche Aakash - Kidnap (Pawandeep) MP3 Ami Tomake Bhalobasi - Kidnap (Jubin Nautiyal, Perry G) MP3 Monta Katha Sonena - Kidnap (Goldie Sohel, Palak Muchhal)

Page 1 of 1

Jump To :

Share On

Artists In This Album

Goldie Sohel , Perry G , Pawandeep , Palak Muchhal , Armaan Malik , Jubin Nautiyal ,

Tags:- Kidnap (2019) Mp3 Songs Download, Kidnap (2019) Bengali Movie Mp3 Songs Download, Kidnap (2019) New Bengali Movie 320Kbps iTunes Rip Mp3 Songs, Kidnap (2019) Bangla Movie Mp3 Songs Download, Kidnap 2019 Bengali Movie Mp3 128Kbps Mp3 Song Free Download, Kidnap (2019) All Full Mp3 Songs by 192kbps 64Kbps 160Kbps free download, Kidnap (2019) New Bengali Movie Mp3 Song, Old Bengali Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download,Kidnap (2019) Full Album, Kidnap (2019) Bengali Movie Full Album iTunes Rip Mp3 Songs Download